21 June 2018 02:05 PM

Sisi attends swearing-in ceremony of new ministers, governors

Friday، 17 February 2017 - 02:20 PM

President Abdel Fattah El Sisi witnessed on Thursday 16/02/2017 the swearing-in ceremony of nine new ministers, five governors and three deputy ministers.

The ministers are:

- Abdel Mon'em Abdel Wadood Mohamed el Banna of agriculture and land reclamation

- Omar el Khattab Marwan Abdullah Arafa of the house of representatives affairs

- Sahar Ahmed Abdel Mon'em Nasr, of investment and international cooperation

- Ali el Sayed Ali el Mselhi, of supply and internal trade

- Mohamed Hesham Zein el Abidine el Sherif of local development

- Hala Helmy el Sa'eed Yunus of planning, monitoring and administrative reform

- Khaled Atef Abdel Ghaffar of higher education and scientific research

- Tarek Galal Shawqi Ahmed Shawqi of education and technical education

- Hesham Arafat Mahdy Ahmed of transport

The deputy ministers are:

- Mohamed Abdel Tawab Hassan el Sayed, deputy minister of agriculture for agricultural reclamation

- Mona Mehrez Ali Hassanein, deputy minister of agriculture for livestock and fisheries affairs

- Safwat Abdel Hameed el Haddad Ahmed Hammad, deputy minister of agriculture for services and monitoring

- Salah Abdel Rahman Ahmed Abdel Rahman, deputy minister of planning for administrative reform

The governors are:

- Mohamed Salman Mousaa el Zamalot of Al Wadi El Gedid (New Valley)

- Mohmoud Abdel Rahman Ashmawi Afifi of Qalyubia

- Mohamed Ali Ahmed Ali Sultan of Alexandria

- Ahmed Ahmed Ali Shaarawi of Dakahlia

- Nadia Ahmed Saleh Abdo of Beheira


Related Stories

Most Visited

From To