19 February 2020 08:36 PM

The Organizational Structure of COMESA

Monday، 30 March 2015 12:00 AM

The structure of COMESA consists of the following bodies:

• Heads of States and Governments Assembly
• Ministerial Council
• Governmental Committee
• The Committee for the Heads of Central Banks
• COMESA Court of Justice
• Technical Committees

The following organizations are subsidaries to the COMESA:

• Commercial and Development Bank, current headquarters in Kenya
• COMESA Clearing House, current headquarters in Zimbabwe
• Commercial Banks Union, current headquarters in Zimbabwe
• COMESA Institute for Leather, current headquarters in Ethiopia
• Reinsuring COMESA Company, current headquarters in Kenya

Most Visited

From To